November 23, 2017
WASHOE AFFORDABLE HOUSING CORPORATION | Serving the State of Nevada

Contacts



Washoe Affordable Housing Corporation

1004 Forest Street
Reno, Nevada 89509-2705

Map and driving directions

Phone: (775) 334-3199
Fax: (775) 334-3195
Toll Free: (888) 202-9036
TTY: (775) 331-5138



Chris Linton Contract Administrator 775.334.3199 Ext. 101 clinton@renoha.org
Eugene Weight Compliance Auditor 775.334.3199 Ext. 103 eweight@renoha.org
Linda Lorring Program Assistant 775.334.3199 Ext. 102 llorring@renoha.org





HUD Las Vegas Field Office

Dept. of Housing and Urban Development
Multifamily
302 E Carson Ave, Suite 400
LLas Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 366-2100
Fax: (702) 388-5832


Frank Castro Senior Account Executive 702.366.2120 Frank.J.Castro@hud.gov
Mary E. Cain Account Executive 702.366.2122 Mary.E.Cain@hud.gov
Cheryl Borgstrom Account Executive 702.366.2124 Cheryl.Borgstrom@hud.gov



HUD San Francisco Regional Office

San Francisco Regional Office
Dept. of Housing and Urban Development
One Sansome Street, Suite 1200
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: (415) 489-6400


Danilo Dadios Contract Administration Oversight Monitor 415.489.6609 Danilo.A.Dadios@hud.gov



HUD Office of Fair Housing

(800) 347-3739
600 Harrison St., 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94107-1387